© 2017 by Oyster Creatives. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

"Oysters" Tour Dates 2019

JANUARY
Thu 24     University of Chester, Kingsway Campus click here for tickets

FEBRUARY 18 TO MARCH 16 ADELAIDE FESTIVAL FRINGE - BAKEHOUSE THEATRE
http://www.bakehousetheatre.com/

JUNE

Sat 1        Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham     https://www.queenshall.co.uk/

Wed 5      Dorchester Arts Centre                         https://www.dorchesterarts.org.uk/ 
Thu 6        Key Theatre, Peterborough                 https://vivacity.org/vivacity-venues/the-key-theatre/

Fri 7          Llanelli District Music & Drama Club

Sat 8         Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton               https://buxtonoperahouse.org.uk/

Tue 11     Quarry Theatre, Bedford                       http://www.quarrytheatre.org.uk/
Weds 12  Cranleigh Arts Centre                            https://www.cranleighartscentre.org/

Thu 13     The Spring Arts Centre, Havant          http://thespring.co.uk/

Fri 14        Quay Theatre, Sudbury                         https://quaysudbury.com/ 

Sat 15       Kino-Teatr, St Leonards on Sea         https://www.kino-teatr.co.uk/events
Tue 18     CAST, Doncaster                                      https://www.castindoncaster.com/
Wed 19   Lincoln Drill Hall                                       https://www.lincolndrillhall.com/
Thu 20     Middlesbrough Theatre                        https://www.middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk/ 

Fri 21       Subscription Rooms, Stroud                http://www.subscriptionrooms.org.uk/
Sat 22      Market Theatre, Ledbury                      http://themarkettheatre.com/

Tue 25     Grantham Arts Centre                           https://www.guildhallartscentre.com/

Thu 27    Jersey Opera House                                https://www.jerseyoperahouse.co.uk/
Sat 29      Benn Hall, Rugby                                     http://www.bennhall.com/